KWZ – Menthol Green

Sorry for mis-spelling, lol.

I was surprised that this color is similar to Diamine Marine but toward the more dense side.  The blueish green color got my attention when I tried to be odd but still need to write office documents (I’d just leave the bottle open to make it denser and closed to black)  Of course this photo is from the regular ink, not concentrated one.

About standard drying time (10-15 sec) with some water resistant.  The ink flow was wet that it slightly bled through iPaper UCCU but not through ChaShin paper or DoubleA.  The shading only happened where the ink was out of control or the end of a stroke.

I would use it for notes if I’m still in school, might also use for letters.  But it would get me into trouble at work 😛

CP value: 82/100, nice color, just doesn’t work at work

Leave a Reply

