Papier Plume – Pecan

A very tasty color (lol) Very soft and light brown that I kinda like it (I don’t like any brown/orange/yellow tone ink because of my work)

General facts: quick drying time, pretty saturated (with this kind of light color) with some shading, didn’t really have water resistant, and wet ink flow.  This also didn’t bleed through iPaper UCCU or DoubleA.  I will try this ink with Muji Planting Tree Paper since it is the notebook I use daily for logging my money spends (so far the only ink can stand on that paper was KWZ Blue Black)

CP value: 75/100, since I still can’t use it at work but I kinda like it

Leave a Reply

