Nostalgic Impressions – Purple

Sorry, UCCU was not that good to have the sheen for this ink.  It might show up on Tomoe Gawa paper but it’s not my daily use.

I like this bottle.  Very saturated purple (I want to describe it as “malice” in a good way that I have no idea why I thought about Maleficent when reviewing it) and wet enough ink flow.  Slightly longer drying time amount all the dipping pen ink reviews, it was still within my tolerable range.  I think it will be even better if the solvent is reduced by 25%.

CP value: 82/100, I’d give 90/100 if I reduced the solvent!

Leave a Reply

