De Atremertis – Almond Flower

Not my typical ink.  First of all, I don’t like pink.  Second, I don’t like to use scented inks.

This bottle was a gift from a friend that she has no idea I don’t really use pink.  Oh well.  Surprisingly short drying time (comparing to all other red/pink inks I’ve tried) and pretty saturated.  Not much water resistant but not much feathering on iPaper UCCU.

Color wise, I think it’s similar to MB Pink just not that bright.  But I can’t stand most of the scented inks from De Atremertis (probably only 1 so far… the LE for Elite bookstore)

CP value: 60/100, to be fair, good if you want to find a pink ink but no for the scent.

Leave a Reply

