De Atramentis – Frank Kafka

Ok, so I got this bottle mainly because I like Kafka and need another bottle for the Kafka pen from Mont Blanc.  Similar dark and somehow transparent red between the pen barrel and the ink but I didn’t use this for the pen.

The ink itself.  Not that easy to dry as all other red inks, between, 15 to 20 sec.  I thought it was saturated enough until I saw the photo – so not that sure if it is saturated or transparent.  Some water resistant but I think it might just because the color didn’t get wash off that much.  Wet ink flow and somehow feathered on iPaper UCCU and PaperOne 70gm.  Good news is it didn’t bleed through either paper, all I need to try is a finer nib pen.

CP value: 78/100, well, it got the right name… lol

Leave a Reply

