De Atramentis – Christmas 

According to my friend, this bottle was released in 2015 for Christmas.  I have no ideas why Christmas is turquoise – white, red, green, gold, silver…. any other color would be ok but why turquoise?  

This bottle came with some water resistant (which surprised me) and the drying time is about to kill me (lol)  Much more saturated than the Snow (De Atramentis x Kaze) and didn’t give much shading.  Wet ink flow with feathering and bleeding through iPaper UCCU and PaperOne 70gm. The smell…… ok, I can’t take it.  I just opened the bottle, had half of the breath, and then lock the bottle right away.  Sorry I’m not sure if that’s natural smell at all.

CP value: ???, since it’s limited and sold-out.  61/100 of it’s a regular.

Leave a Reply

